Drake – Find Your Love


Yeah yeah …I am like a month late but when I kept on hearing this on BBC 1xtra I did not like it & kind of dismissed Drake’s Find Your Love track regardless that it was produced by Kanye at the time I justt thought  ok next …, but then I saw the video on BET’s 106 & Park and appreciated Find Your Love  much more, my mini rant makes me think of platitudes like –

  • Visulisation tools can make or break a track & directors mini movies for songs are inspiring 
  • Video killed the radio star 
  • The pap some of the DJ’s  talk on 1Xtra may make the music sound like lounge music –  yeah I said it

Anywho enough with the platitudes here’s the video, can’t get this track out of my head go figure

Other tracks I like:

 Alicia Keys Unthinkable  

& if you wanna hear more Drizzy listen to the

 Remix of Unthinkable feat Drake

About Platinum Tears Daily

Platinum Tears Daily is a blog site dedicated to becoming the black entertainment media we so much deserve. We cover news, music, fashion,sport, politics and everything relative to our community. Although we cover black culture we also welcome contributions from all races & nations, and are here to build equality and shed a more balanced view of our community in the media. We are part of the Millionaire Mindstate Movement LTD View all posts by Platinum Tears Daily

Comments are disabled.

