Platinum Tears Flash back @Cookie_Music wha blow spotlight with @missignorantt


Cookie wha blow spotlight for Platinum Tears

Cookie wha blow spotlight for Platinum Tears

Cookie is an artist that should be highly feature on your Ipod, mobile, PSP or whatever new Gadget people are holding down nowadays …Black Da Ripper, JME, Wiley, Skepta, Chipmunk, Tempah T.. Cookie has worked with them all and more, derived from N9 Edmonton London Cookie has high positivity for the scene

So first of all who is Gary Walker and whom is Cookie in your words, and do you think one could exist without the other?

Honestly Gary Walker and Cookie are the exact same person, The same person you see when im on stage or on the screen performing is the same person i am when im at home chilling. I try to keep myself as genuine as possible. If cookie was gone Gary would still be the same and still be working just as hard.

How long have you known you were in Love with music?

I’ve been in love with music for as long as I can remember. When I was growing up I always had music around me heavily. My mum was into rare groove, reggae and soul, that kind of stuff so she had hundreds and hundreds of vinyl’s, tapes and CD’s. She always played music everyday without fail so it was a part of my growth really. I only really started to have my own taste in music when I started primary school. Everyone used to come into school talking about the music they would hear their older brothers or sisters listening to, I was lucky cause my older sisters were into all types of music so I knew about every type from a young age. Then I started listening to radio, that’s when I heard about Tupac, Biggy, Jayz, Nas and all the other legends. I think from there I’ve always been a music lover.

Read the full in-depth interview here

About Platinum Tears Daily

Platinum Tears Daily is a blog site dedicated to becoming the black entertainment media we so much deserve. We cover news, music, fashion,sport, politics and everything relative to our community. Although we cover black culture we also welcome contributions from all races & nations, and are here to build equality and shed a more balanced view of our community in the media. We are part of the Millionaire Mindstate Movement LTD View all posts by Platinum Tears Daily

One response to “Platinum Tears Flash back @Cookie_Music wha blow spotlight with @missignorantt

Leave a Reply

